Cookham Dean Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Marlow(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Eversley(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Reading(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won on DLS
Sat 08 May 2021 Falkland(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 09 May 2021 Pinkneys Green(A) Away1pmVillage Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 May 2021 Ickenham (H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 161 runs
Sat 22 May 2021 Cove(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sun 23 May 2021 Binfield (A) Away1pmVillage Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Boyne Hill(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Wraysbury (H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 High Wycombe 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Calmore Sports(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Slough 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Drawn
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 50 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ickenham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 75 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Cove(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 13.00League Abandoned
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned Bad light
Sat 14 Aug 2021 High Wycombe 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague Won by 141 runs
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stoke Green(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Slough 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague Won by 28 runs
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Gerrards Cross(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 12 runs