Cookham Dean Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Marlow(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Eversley(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Reading(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won on DLS
Sat 08 May 2021 Falkland(A) Away1pmLeague
Sun 09 May 2021 Pinkneys Green(A) Away1pmVillage Cup
Sat 15 May 2021 Ickenham (H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Tue 18 May 2021 Boyne Hill(A) Away6pmJulian Cup
Sat 22 May 2021 Cove(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Tue 25 May 2021 Stoke Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 6pmJulian Cup
Sat 29 May 2021 Boyne Hill(A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Marlow(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 6pmJulian Cup
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 12 Jun 2021 High Wycombe 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wargrave(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 6pmJulian Cup
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Stoke Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Slough 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Tue 29 Jun 2021 Burnham(A) Away6pmJulian Cup
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Falkland(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Ickenham(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Cove(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 High Wycombe 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Stoke Green(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Slough 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Gerrards Cross(A) Away12.30pmLeague