Cookham Dean Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 Apr 2020 Peppard Stoke Row(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Marlow(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Wargrave(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 02 May 2020 Reading(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 09 May 2020 Cove(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Ickenham(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 17 May 2020 Binfield(A) Away1pmVillage Cup CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Slough 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Falkland(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 North Maidenhead(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Stoke Green(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Eversley(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Ickenham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 2 runs
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Boyne Hill(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Horspath (H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Slough 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Peppard Stoke Row(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 9 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 83 runs
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Wraysbury(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Gerrards Cross(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Sarisbury Athletic(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 2 wickets
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Falkland(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Frocester(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmVillage Cup Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 North Maidenhead(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Stoke Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Cove(A) Away12.30pmLeague Lost by 34 runs