Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 9 Kites Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 12 May 2019 Littlewick Green(A) Away09:30Colts League Won by 59
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Pinkneys Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 09:00Colts League Won by 42
Fri 14 Jun 2019 Boyne Hill(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 22
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Wargrave(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 10:00Colts League Won by 54
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cookham Dean Kestrels(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Colts League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 White Waltham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League Won by 80
Fri 12 Jul 2019 Marlow(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 38
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Taplow(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 10:00Colts League
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Pinkneys Green B(A) Away18:00Colts League
Fri 26 Jul 2019 North Maidenhead(A) Away18:00Colts League