Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 9 Kites Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 02 May 2021 White Waltham CC U9 - Swifts(H) Home10:00Colts League Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 16 May 2021 Littlewick Green CC Under 9(A) Away10:00Colts League Won by 58
Sun 23 May 2021 Henley(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Friendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Pinkneys Green CC Under 9(H) Home10:00Colts League Won by 30
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Maidenhead & Bray CC U9 Harts(A) Away18:00Colts League Lost by 2 wickets
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Marlow CC Under 9(H) Home10:00Colts League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Taplow CC Under 9(H) Home18:00Colts League Won by 15
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Boyne Hill CC Under 9(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 09:30Colts League
Tue 29 Jun 2021 North Maidenhead(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Colts League
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Holyport CC Under 9 Eagles(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray CC Under 9's Bucks(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray CC Under 9's Stags(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 White Waltham CC U9 - Eagles(A) Away10:00Colts League