Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 9 Kestrels Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 10 May 2019 Marlow(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 7 wickets
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wargrave(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Colts League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Pinkneys Green B(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 09:00Colts League Won by 104
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Taplow(A) Away10:00Colts League Won by 52
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Cookham Dean Kites(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Colts League Lost by 10 wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League Lost by 3 wickets
Thu 04 Jul 2019 White Waltham(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 18:00Colts League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Littlewick Green(A) Away09:30Colts League Lost by 8 wickets
Fri 19 Jul 2019 North Maidenhead(A) Away18:00Colts League Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 25 Jul 2019 Pinkneys Green(A) Away18:00Colts League Abandoned Abandoned