Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 11 Kestrels Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 12 May 2022 Marlow CC Under 11(A) Away18:00Colts League
Sun 15 May 2022 Sonning CC U11 Sharks(A) Away10:00Colts League
Tue 17 May 2022 Finchampstead CC Under 11 Kestrels(A) Away18:00Colts League
Wed 25 May 2022 Wargrave CC Under 11 Wallabies(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 18:00Colts League
Sun 12 Jun 2022 White Waltham CC U11 Robins(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Henley CC Under 11 Lynx(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Emmbrook and Bearwood CC Under 11 Kingfishers(A) Away13:00Colts League
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Wargrave CC Under 11 Warthogs(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League
Mon 11 Jul 2022 Reading CC Under 11 Cougars(A) Away18:00Colts League
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Littlewick Green CC Under 11(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 21 Aug 2022 Peppard Stoke Row CC Under 11 Maharajas(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League