Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 11 Kestrels Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 06 May 2021 Pinkneys Green(A) Away17:30Friendly
Sun 16 May 2021 Boyne Hill CC U11 - Harts(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) astro10:00Colts League
Sun 23 May 2021 Pinkneys Green CC U11 - Greys(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2410109:30Colts League
Sun 30 May 2021 Marlow CC Under 11(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 06 Jun 2021 TBD(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2411509:30Friendly
Thu 17 Jun 2021 White Waltham CC U11 Kites(A) Away18:00Colts League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Boyne Hill CC U11 - Stags(H) Home10:00Colts League Lost by 4 wickets
Thu 01 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2422118:00Friendly
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Henley(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2424218:00Friendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 Littlewick Green CC Under 11(A) Away10:00Colts League
Sun 25 Jul 2021 Pinkneys Green(A) Away10:00Friendly
Thu 29 Jul 2021 White Waltham CC U11 Robins(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2410017:30Colts League
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Friendly
Thu 05 Aug 2021 Maidenhead & Bray(A) Away18:00Friendly