Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 13 Kestrels Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Boyne Hill CC U13 - Harts(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 10:00Colts League Won by 45
Sun 09 May 2021 Littlewick Green CC Under 13(A) Away12:30Colts League Won by 25
Sun 16 May 2021 TBD(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2408309:30Friendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Marlow CC Under 13(A) Away10:00Colts League Won by 1
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Sonning CC U13 Sabres(A) Away10:00Colts League
Tue 15 Jun 2021 White Waltham CC Under 13(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2407718:00Colts League Won by 3
Fri 25 Jun 2021 Peppard Stoke Row CC Under 13 Maharajas(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2408118:00Colts League
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Boyne Hill CC U13 - Stags(A) Away10:00Colts League Lost by 8 wickets
Mon 05 Jul 2021 Maidenhead & Bray(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2408218:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 06 Jul 2021 Hurley CC Under 13(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Thu 15 Jul 2021 Pinkneys Green CC Under 13(A) Away18:00Colts League
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Taplow CC Under 13(A) Away10:00Colts League Won by 94
Fri 23 Jul 2021 Henley CC Under 13 Leopards(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2409817:30Colts League
Sun 08 Aug 2021 Boyne Hill(A) Away10:00Friendly