Cookham Dean Cricket Club Ladies Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Thame Town(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 11.30amWomen's Super 8s
Sun 03 May 2020 Moreton(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 4.20pmWomen's Super 8s
Sun 17 May 2020 Maidenhead and Bray(A) Away1.55pmWomen's Super 8s
Sun 17 May 2020 Binfield(A) Away4.20pmWomen's Super 8s
Mon 25 May 2020 Thame Town(A) Away11.30amWomen's Super 8s
Mon 25 May 2020 Binfield(A) Away1.55pmWomen's Super 8s
Sun 31 May 2020 Henley(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 11.30amWomen's Super 8s
Sun 31 May 2020 Moreton(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 4.20pmWomen's Super 8s
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Thame Town(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmHome Counties WCL
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Binfield(A) Away1pmHome Counties WCL
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Henley(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmHome Counties WCL
Sun 09 Aug 2020 Thame Town(A) Away1pmHome Counties WCL
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Binfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmHome Counties WCL
Sun 23 Aug 2020 Henley(A) Away1pmHome Counties WCL