Cookham Dean Cricket Club Under 15 Kestrels Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Windsor CC Under 15(A) Away10:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 27 Apr 2021 Windsor CC Under 15(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 17:30Friendly Abandoned due to rain
Wed 05 May 2021 Farnham Royal(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 17:30Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 10 May 2021 Twyford & Ruscombe(A) Away18:00Colts Cup Won by 49 runs
Tue 11 May 2021 Windsor CC Under 15(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 17:30Colts League Won by 7 wickets
Thu 13 May 2021 Pinkneys Green CC Under 15(A) Away17:00Friendly CANCELLED
Mon 17 May 2021 Slough Tigers(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Tue 25 May 2021 Hurley(A) Away18:00Friendly CANCELLED
Thu 27 May 2021 Marlow(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 18:00Colts Cup Lost by 32 runs
Mon 07 Jun 2021 Slough Panthers(A) Away18:00Friendly Won by 52 runs
Tue 08 Jun 2021 Slough CC U15 Lions(A) Away18:00Colts League Won by 22 runs
Thu 17 Jun 2021 Maidenhead & Bray CC Under 15 Stags(A) Away18:00Colts League CANCELLED
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Datchet CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Colts League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 Slough Tigers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Friendly
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Farnham Royal(A) Away18:00Friendly
Thu 08 Jul 2021 Pinkneys Green CC Under 15(A) Away18:00Colts League
Wed 14 Jul 2021 Braywood CC Under 15(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 18:00Colts League
Wed 21 Jul 2021 Slough Panthers(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 2409617:30Friendly
Tue 27 Jul 2021 White Waltham CC Under 15(H) Home17:30Colts League