Cookham Dean Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Marlow(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Eversley(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Reading(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost
Sat 07 May 2022 Henley 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 64 runs
Sun 08 May 2022 Binfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Beaconsfield(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 101 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Stoke Green(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 123 runs
Sun 22 May 2022 Sonning(A) Away1pmVillage Cup Won by 154 runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Eversley(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 45 runs
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Burnham(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 05 Jun 2022 White Waltham(A) Away1pmVillage Cup Won by 14 runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Boyne Hill(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Falkland(A) Away1pmLeague Abandoned
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Goatacre(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmVillage Cup Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Ickenham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Gerrards Cross(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Henley 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Beaconsfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stoke Green(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Eversley(A) Away1pmLeague
Fri 05 Aug 2022 MCC(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 11.30amFriendly
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Burnham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Boyne Hill(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Falkland(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Ickenham(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Gerrards Cross(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague