Cookham Dean Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 16 Apr 2022 Horspath 2(A) Away12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Eversley 2(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Lost by 60 runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Reading 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly Won by 97 runs
Sat 07 May 2022 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 48 runs
Sat 21 May 2022 High Wycombe 3(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 1 wicket
Sat 28 May 2022 Chalfont St Giles(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Slough 3(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Ruislip(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 96 runs
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Farnham Common(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 243 runs
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Gerrards Cross 2(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Hillingdon Manor(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Won by 96 runs
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Beaconsfield 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 High Wycombe 3(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Drawn
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chalfont St Giles(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Slough 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 1 wicket
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Ruislip(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Farnham Common(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Gerrards Cross 2(A) Away12.30pmLeague