Cookham Dean Cricket Club Friendly 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Kidmore End(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Magdalen(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 03 May 2020 Ickenham(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 10 May 2020 Marlow Park(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 17 May 2020 RNVR(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Four Candles (H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 31 May 2020 Phoenix RFC(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Reading Lawyers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Knotty Green(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Basingstoke and North Hants(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Odney(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 12 Jul 2020 Charity Game(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 19 Jul 2020 Beaconsfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 26 Jul 2020 White Waltham(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away2pmFriendly
Sun 09 Aug 2020 United Oxford Hospitals(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 Aug 2020 Eversley (A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Binfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Holyport(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sat 19 Sep 2020 The Village(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly
Sun 20 Sep 2020 Egham Roses(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly