Cookham Dean Cricket Club Friendly 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 10 Apr 2021 Peppard Stoke Row(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 7 wickets
Sun 18 Apr 2021 Kidmore End(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Apr 2021 Prestcold(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 02 May 2021 Magdalen(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 09 May 2021 Marlow Park(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 16 May 2021 RNVR(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 23 May 2021 Sonning(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 30 May 2021 Uxbridge Casuals(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 06 Jun 2021 Reading Lawyers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 13 Jun 2021 Knotty Green(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 20 Jun 2021 Basingstoke & North Hants(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 27 Jun 2021 TBC(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 04 Jul 2021 Odney(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 11 Jul 2021 TBC(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 25 Jul 2021 White Waltham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 01 Aug 2021 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away1pmFriendly
Sun 08 Aug 2021 tbc(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 15 Aug 2021 Eversley(A) Away1.30pmFriendly
Sun 22 Aug 2021 Middlesex Strikers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly
Sun 29 Aug 2021 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 05 Sep 2021 Binfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Intraclub(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sun 12 Sep 2021 Holyport(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly
Sat 18 Sep 2021 The Village(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly
Sun 19 Sep 2021 Sonning(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly
Sat 25 Sep 2021 TBC(A) Away12pmFriendly
Sun 26 Sep 2021 TBC(A) Away12.30pmFriendly