Cookham Dean Cricket Club Friendly 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Woodley(A) Away1pmFriendly Won by 111 runs
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Magdalen(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 4 runs
Sun 05 May 2019 Comedians XI(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Won by 89 runs
Sun 19 May 2019 RNVR(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 59 runs
Sun 26 May 2019 Fulmer(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Phoenix RFC(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Stoke Green(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Binfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 5 Wickets
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Theale and Tilehurst (A) Away1.30pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Odney(A) Away2pmFriendly Lost by 2 Wickets
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Beaconsfield(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Lost by 3 Wickets
Sun 28 Jul 2019 White Waltham(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1.30pmFriendly Lost by 2 Wickets
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Wooburn Narkovians(A) Away2pmFriendly Won by 6 wickets
Sun 11 Aug 2019 United Oxford Hospitals(A) Away1.30pmFriendly Won by 35 runs
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Eversley(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Aug 2019 Wraysbury(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Sep 2019 Harrow Wayfarers(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 126 runs
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Binfield(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by 4 runs
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Wooburn Narkovians(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmFriendly Won by three wickets
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Prestcold(A) Away1pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 21 Sep 2019 The Village(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly Won by 67 runs
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Egham Roses(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sat 28 Sep 2019 Little Marlow(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Sep 2019 West Reading(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 12pmFriendly CANCELLED