Cookham Dean Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Ruislip 2(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Marlow 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 OMT 3(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Burnham 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Datchet 4(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Tring Park 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Hayes 4(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Farnham Common 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Chenies and Latimer 2(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Marlow 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jul 2020 OMT 3(H) Home (Cookham Dean Cricket Club) 1pmLeague Abandoned Rain
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Burnham 4(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 23 runs
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Stoke Green 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 11.30amLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Tring Park 4(A) Away12.30pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Datchet 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 11.30amFriendly Won 7 wickets
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Windsor 4(A) Away12.30pmFriendly Won by 9 wickets
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Farnham Common 3(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Chenies and Latimer 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 11.30amLeague Won by 112 runs
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Ruislip 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12.30pmLeague Lost by 105 runs