Cookham Dean Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Farnham Common 3(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 22 runs (rain rules)
Sat 18 May 2019 NPL 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets (Rain rules)
Sat 25 May 2019 Ruislip 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Chalfont St Peter 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 53 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Beaconsfield 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 10 runs
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kew 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Chenies and Latimer 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 2 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Hayes 4(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 146 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 High Wycombe 5(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 6 runs
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Farnham Common 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 20 Jul 2019 NPL 2(A) Away1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Ruislip 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Chalfont St Peter 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Beaconsfield 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 14 runs
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kew 4(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Chenies and Latimer 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12.30pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Hayes 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12.30pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 07 Sep 2019 High Wycombe 5(A) Away12.30pmLeague Won by 10 wickets