Cookham Dean Cricket Club 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Wargrave 4(A) Away1pmFriendly Lost by 21 runs
Sat 08 May 2021 Kew 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Royal Ascot 4(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 5 wickets (rain rules)
Sat 22 May 2021 NPL 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 14 runs (rain rules)
Sat 29 May 2021 Fleet 3(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Yateley 2(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Won by 6 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sonning 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Wokingham 6(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Lost by 83 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Wargrave 4(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 14 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Kidmore End 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12pmLeague Lost by 18 runs
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Kew 4(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 30 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Royal Ascot 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 NPL 3(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Fleet 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 1pmLeague
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Yateley 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sonning 3(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Wokingham 6(A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Wargrave 4(H) Home (Odney Club, Cookham) 12.30pmLeague
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Kidmore End 3(A) Away12.30pmLeague